Альманах непознанного

Charm of the world of miracles :: Portal of mysterious

advertisement | map of site | добавить в избранное | contacts | русский | english

Portal of mysterious
  • INDEX
  • LIBRARY
  • DOWNLOAD
  • FORUM
  • LINKS
  • RUBRICS

    ANNOUNCEMENTS

    WAY OF KNOWLEDGE

    From century to century manifestations of supernatural forces reveal a surprising similarity. Ancient Greeks immortalized stories about ghosts, Romans — about haunted houses. There is no culture where there is no tradition of communication between the living and the dead. The American philosopher WILLIAM James wrote in 1897: "Extraordinary phenomena undoubtedly exist. On any page of history you will find descriptions of prophecies, predictions, possession of the devil, visions, trance, divination, ecstasy, miraculous healing and, on the contrary, the evil eye and damage.
    But over time attitude to such phenomena has changed. Now that we hear about the poltergeist, we don't tend to deny it, we just know how to treat it as it falls out of a number of normal phenomena. Blindly believe in the existence of "restless ghosts" we can not, because there is no direct evidence. At the same time, it would be wrong to deny reality, claiming that it is only a game of imagination. Among some scientists, there is growing confidence that the phenomenon of poltergeist is a hitherto unknown energy of the human brain.
    And blind faith in supernatural phenomena, and their complete denial only lead us away from the truth. The surest way to understand this is to treat every fact of this kind as something real.
    All the phenomena and events described in the pages of this book were initially perceived as something supernatural. Sometimes they quickly received explanation, quite often any of them unfolded over time, but many and to this day remain puzzles. Man's interpretation of the mysterious movements of his own soul speaks more of the nature of the soul than of nature itself. And this is natural: after all, the inner world of man is still unknown, as much around us.

    In the middle ages, those who were engaged in magic, alchemy and occultism, used a cipher and different symbols to keep their secrets from prying eyes. The picture of the XVIII century the symbols of the Sun, moon, and planets United together, which represented the integrity of all

    In the middle ages, those who were engaged in magic, alchemy and occultism, used a cipher and different symbols to keep their secrets from prying eyes. The picture of the XVIII century the symbols of the Sun, moon, and planets United together, which represented the integrity of all

    1 2 3

    PHOTO-GALLERY
    SEARCH ON SITE

    STATISTICS


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    ADVERTISEMENT

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2009 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. The reprint material site only with written permit of the editings. Under quoting active reference to www.anamalia.ru is necessarily.

    Publication document, submitted on site, does not pursue no commercial advantage. But such documents promote the most quick professional and spiritual growing of the readers and are an advertisment of the paper publishing such document. All copyrights on given documents are saved for legal owner. Any commercial and other use except preliminary familiarization suppress.

Альманах непознанного

Очарование мира чудес

реклама | карта сайта | добавить в избранное | контакты | русский | english

  • ГЛАВНАЯ
  • БИБЛИОТЕКА
  • DOWNLOAD
  • ФОРУМ
  • ССЫЛКИ
  • РУБРИКИ

    АНОНСЫ

    Путь познания

    Из века в век проявления сверхъестественных сил обнаруживают удивительное сходство. Древние греки увековечили истории о призраках, римляне — о домах с привидениями. Нет ни одной культуры, где бы не существовала традиция общения живых с мертвыми. Американский философ УИЛЬЯМ Джеймс писал в 1897 г.: «Необыкновенные явления вне всякого сомнения существуют. На любой странице истории вы найдете описания прорицаний, предсказаний, одержимости дьяволом, видений, транса, ворожбы, экстаза, чудесных исцелений и, напротив, сглаза и порчи».
    Но со временем отношение к таким явлениям изменилось. Теперь, когда мы слышим о полтергейсте, мы не склонны отрицать его, мы просто знаем, как к нему относиться, поскольку оно выпадает из ряда нормальных явлений. Слепо верить в существование «беспокойных призраков» мы не можем, ведь тому нет прямых доказательств. Вместе с тем отрицать реальность, утверждая, что это лишь игра воображения, тоже было бы неправильно. Среди некоторых ученых растет уверенность том, что феномен полтергейста представляет собой неизвестную доселе энергию человеческого мозга.
    И слепая вера в сверхъестественные явления, и полное их отрицание только уводят нас в сторону от истины. Самый надежный путь к пониманию - рассматривать каждый факт такого рода как нечто реальное.
    Все явления и события, описанные на страницах этой книги, вначале воспринимались как нечто сверхъестественное. Иногда они быстро получали объяснение, довольно часто какие-то из них раскрывались по прошествии времени, но многие и по сей день остаются загадками. Толкование человеком таинственных движений собственной души больше говорит о природе души, чем о самой природе. И это естественно: ведь внутренний мир человека пока еще остается непознанным, как и многое вокруг нас.

    В средние века те, кто занимался магией, алхимией и оккультизмом, пользовались шифром и разными символами, чтобы хранить от посторонних глаз свои тайны. На картинке ХVIII в. символы Солнца, Луны и планет объединены вместе, что олицетворяло целостность все

    В средние века те, кто занимался магией, алхимией и оккультизмом, пользовались шифром и разными символами, чтобы хранить от посторонних глаз свои тайны. На картинке ХVIII в. символы Солнца, Луны и планет объединены вместе, что олицетворяло целостность все

    1 2 3

    ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
    В легендах говорится о том, что земной рай — страна Шамбала, или Шангри-Ла, окружена горами со снежными вершинами, как горный массив Конгур в Китае.
    ПОИСК ПО САЙТУ

    СТАТИСТИКА


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    АНОНСЫ
    АНОНСЫ СТАТЕЙ

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2010 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. Перепечатка материалов сайта только с письменного разрешения редакции. При цитировании активная ссылка на www.anamalia.ru обязательна.

    Публикация документов, представленных на сайте, не преследует никакой коммерческой выгоды. Но такие документы способствуют быстрейшему профессиональному и духовному росту читателей и являются рекламой бумажных изданий таких документов. Все авторские права на данные документы сохраняются за правообладателем. Любое коммерческое и иное использование кроме предварительного ознакомления запрещено.