Альманах непознанного

Mystery, unsolved by science :: Portal of mysterious

advertisement | map of site | добавить в избранное | contacts | русский | english

Portal of mysterious
  • INDEX
  • LIBRARY
  • DOWNLOAD
  • FORUM
  • LINKS
  • RUBRICS

    ANNOUNCEMENTS

    TWINS AND COINCIDENCES

    August 19, 1939 in the city of Piqua (Ohio, USA) the boys were born-twins. One was adopted by the Springer family in Dayton, Ohio. The baby was named James. The second boy was adopted by the Lewis family from Lima, Ohio. By pure coincidence, the Lewis child was also named James. In January 1979, James Lewis began looking for his twin brother. Both brothers met at the age of 39!
    James was identical, i.e. absolutely identical twins they come from one fertilized rossijjskoe eggs was divided between the placenta in the uterus. It is not surprising that such genetic pairs in addition to physical similarities gave striking coincidences.
    each twin's First wife's name was Linda. Then they divorced and both married women named Betty. Lewis named his firstborn James Alan, Springer — Alan James. Both had dogs named Toy. Both worked at gas stations, serving the same company for the production of hamburgers. Their cars were the same brand, they smoked the same cigarettes, liked to drink the same beer, regularly spent their holidays at a resort in Florida. The twins didn't like baseball, but they were interested in car racing and loved working with wood. Both at about the same time gained 4 kg and then lost weight, had a habit of biting nails and experienced a small heart attack. They suffered from hemorrhoids and migraines.
    Thomas Bouchard, Professor of psychology at the University of Minnesota, noted the many similarities of the twin brothers and studied the lives of other identical twins, who were separated at the time of birth. The English couple — Bridget Harrison and Do-roti Lowe, were born in 1943 and first met in 1979. Their lives coincided in many ways. For example, Bridget's son was named Andrew Richard, and Dorothy's son — Richard Andrew. In 1962, each of them kept a diary, and it lasted only one year, and records were in the same color and type notebooks. The days marked and missed are exactly the same.
    Professor Bouchard investigated the resistance of genetic inheritance to environmental factors. The results of his work and other examples of coincidences, such as the synchronous sensation of pain at a great distance, and sometimes even cases of simultaneous death, make it possible to assume that between identical twins remain spiritual connections.

    Separated at birth twins James Springer (left) and James Lewis reunited 39 years later.

    Separated at birth twins James Springer (left) and James Lewis reunited 39 years later.

    1 2 3

    PHOTO-GALLERY
    Soviet cosmonauts from the Board of the orbital station "Salyut - 7" reported that seven angels hung at the Windows of their ship.
    SEARCH ON SITE

    STATISTICS


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    ADVERTISEMENT

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2009 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. The reprint material site only with written permit of the editings. Under quoting active reference to www.anamalia.ru is necessarily.

    Publication document, submitted on site, does not pursue no commercial advantage. But such documents promote the most quick professional and spiritual growing of the readers and are an advertisment of the paper publishing such document. All copyrights on given documents are saved for legal owner. Any commercial and other use except preliminary familiarization suppress.

Альманах непознанного

Тайны, неразгаданные наукой

реклама | карта сайта | добавить в избранное | контакты | русский | english

  • ГЛАВНАЯ
  • БИБЛИОТЕКА
  • DOWNLOAD
  • ФОРУМ
  • ССЫЛКИ
  • РУБРИКИ

    АНОНСЫ

    Близнецы и совпадения

    19 августа 1939 г. в г. Пикуа (штат Огайо, США) родились мальчики-двойняшки. Одного усыновила семья Спрингер в г. Дейтон, Огайо. Ребенка назвали Джеймс. Второго мальчика усыновила семья Льюис из г. Лима, Огайо. По чистому совпадению ребенок Льюисов также получил имя Джеймс. В январе 1979 г. Джеймс Льюис стал разыскивать своего брата-близнеца. Оба брата встретились в возрасте 39 лет!
    Джеймсы были однояйцовыми, т.е. абсолютно идентичными близнецами: они произошли из одного оплодотворенного расщепившегося яйца и разделили между собой плаценту в матке. Не удивительно, что подобные генетические пары помимо физического сходства дали поразительные совпадения.
    Первую жену каждого из близнецов звали Линда. Потом они развелись, и оба женились на женщинах по имени Бетти. Льюис назвал своего первенца Джеймс Алан, Спрингер — Алан Джеймс. У обоих были собаки по кличке Той. Оба работали на бензоколонках, обслуживая одну и ту же компанию по производству гамбургеров. Их машины были одной и той же марки, они курили одинаковые сигареты, любили пить одно и то же пиво, регулярно проводили отпуск на курорте во Флориде. Близнецам не нравился бейсбол, но они интересовались автомобильными гонками и любили работать с деревом. Оба примерно в одно и то же время набрали по 4 кг и потом похудели, имели привычку кусать ногти и пережили небольшой сердечный приступ. Они страдали геморроем и мигренями.
    Томас Бушар, профессор психологии в университете Миннесоты, отметил многочисленные сходства братьев-близнецов и изучал жизнь других идентичных близнецов, которых разделили в момент появления на свет. Английская пара — Бриджет Гаррисон и До-роти Лоу родились в 1943 г., а впервые встретились в 1979 г. Их жизнь совпадала по многим параметрам. Например, сына Бриджет назвали Эндрю Ричард, а сына Дороти — Ричард Эндрю. В 1962 г. каждая из них вела дневник, причем это продолжалось только один год, и записи были в одинаковых по цвету и виду тетрадях. Отмеченные записями и пропущенные дни совпадают абсолютно точно.
    Профессор Бушар исследовал устойчивость генетической наследственности по отношению к факторам окружающей среды. Результаты его работы и прочие примеры совпадений, такие, как синхронное ощущение боли на большом расстоянии, а иногда даже случаи одновременной смерти, дают возможность предполагать, что между идентичными близнецами сохраняются духовные связи.

    Разделенные при рождении близнецы Джеймс Спрингер (слева) и Джеймс Льюис воссоединились спустя 39 лет.

    Разделенные при рождении близнецы Джеймс Спрингер (слева) и Джеймс Льюис воссоединились спустя 39 лет.

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95

    ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
    В 1933 г. Коичи Мита мыслеграфией спроецировал изображение обратной стороны Куны на напечатанную фотопластину.
    ПОИСК ПО САЙТУ

    СТАТИСТИКА


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    АНОНСЫ
    АНОНСЫ СТАТЕЙ

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2010 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. Перепечатка материалов сайта только с письменного разрешения редакции. При цитировании активная ссылка на www.anamalia.ru обязательна.

    Публикация документов, представленных на сайте, не преследует никакой коммерческой выгоды. Но такие документы способствуют быстрейшему профессиональному и духовному росту читателей и являются рекламой бумажных изданий таких документов. Все авторские права на данные документы сохраняются за правообладателем. Любое коммерческое и иное использование кроме предварительного ознакомления запрещено.