Альманах непознанного

Mystery, unsolved by science :: Portal of mysterious

advertisement | map of site | добавить в избранное | contacts | русский | english

Portal of mysterious
  • INDEX
  • LIBRARY
  • DOWNLOAD
  • FORUM
  • LINKS
  • RUBRICS

    ANNOUNCEMENTS

    ANGELS IN SPACE

    Space is full of surprises. However, what the crew of the Soviet space orbital station Salyut-7 saw in the summer of 1984 is surprising even by space standards. On the 155th day of the flight, the commander of the ship Oleg Atkov and cosmonauts Vladimir Solovyov and Leonid Kizim reported that the station was flooded with sparkling orange light. The light was so strong that it blinded the astronauts for a while, and they thought there was a fire or explosion on the ship. When the ability to see returned, the astronauts looked out the Windows and informed the MCC that "see faces."
    seven angels hovered Around the spacecraft. They had human faces and bodies, but they also had wings. Within 10 minutes, the angels accompanied Salyut-7 at the same speed, repeating the maneuvers of the ship, and then disappeared. The astronauts could only assume that they found a temporary insanity, and a few days later the version of the group hallucination got stronger.
    Later, on the 167th day of space flight, three colleagues joined the cosmonauts: Svetlana Savitskaya, Igor Volk and Vladimir Dzhanibekov. Again the space station was bathed in bright orange light, and again the seven angels appeared. "Each the size of an airliner," commented witnesses. All six astronauts reported seeing "smiling angels".
    If we were talking only about the first crew, it would be possible to write off this episode at the expense of the tension that has accumulated over a long space journey. This crew set a record — 237 days in space orbit. However, such an explanation is not suitable for the second crew: the meeting with the angels occurred shortly after their arrival at the station.

    Soviet cosmonauts from the Board of the orbital station "Salyut - 7" reported that seven angels hung at the Windows of their ship.

    Soviet cosmonauts from the Board of the orbital station "Salyut - 7" reported that seven angels hung at the Windows of their ship.

    1 2 3

    PHOTO-GALLERY
    SEARCH ON SITE

    STATISTICS


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    ADVERTISEMENT

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2009 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. The reprint material site only with written permit of the editings. Under quoting active reference to www.anamalia.ru is necessarily.

    Publication document, submitted on site, does not pursue no commercial advantage. But such documents promote the most quick professional and spiritual growing of the readers and are an advertisment of the paper publishing such document. All copyrights on given documents are saved for legal owner. Any commercial and other use except preliminary familiarization suppress.

Альманах непознанного

Тайны, неразгаданные наукой

реклама | карта сайта | добавить в избранное | контакты | русский | english

Стабилизатор напряжения купить

Стабилизаторы разного назначения и марок. Взгляните на цены

pulsar.kiev.ua

  • ГЛАВНАЯ
  • БИБЛИОТЕКА
  • DOWNLOAD
  • ФОРУМ
  • ССЫЛКИ
  • РУБРИКИ

    АНОНСЫ

    Ангелы в космосе

    Космос полон неожиданностей. Однако то, что привиделось экипажу советской космической орбитальной станции «Салют-7» летом 1984 г., удивительно даже по космическим стандартам. На 155-й день полета командир корабля Олег Атьков и космонавты Владимир Соловьев и Леонид Кизим доложили, что станция залита сверкающим оранжевым светом. Свет был так силен, что на время ослепил космонавтов, и они подумали было, что на корабле пожар или взрыв. Когда способность видеть вернулась, космонавты взглянули в иллюминаторы и проинформировали ЦУП, что «видят лица».
    Вокруг космического корабля зависли семь ангелов. У них были человеческие лица и тела, но, кроме того, у них были крылья. В течение 10 минут ангелы сопровождали «Салют-7» на той же скорости, повторяя маневры корабля, а затем исчезли. Космонавтам оставалось лишь допустить, что на них нашло временное умопомрачение, а спустя несколько дней версия о групповой галлюцинации окрепла.
    Позднее, на 167-й день космического полета, к космонавтам присоединились трое коллег: Светлана Савицкая, Игорь Волк и Владимир Джанибеков. Снова космическая орбитальная станция купалась в ярком оранжевом свете, и снова появились семь ангелов. «Каждый размером с авиалайнер», — комментировали очевидцы. Все шесть космонавтов доложили, что видели «улыбающихся ангелов».
    Если бы речь шла только о первом экипаже, можно было бы списать этот эпизод на счет напряжения, накопившегося за длительное космическое путешествие. Этот экипаж установил рекорд — 237 дней на космической орбите. Однако подобное объяснение не годится для второго экипажа: встреча с ангелами произошла вскоре после их прилета на станцию.

    Советские космонавты с борта орбитальной станции «Салют- 7» сообщили, что семь ангелов зависли у иллюминаторов их корабля.

    Советские космонавты с борта орбитальной станции «Салют- 7» сообщили, что семь ангелов зависли у иллюминаторов их корабля.

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95

    ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
    ПОИСК ПО САЙТУ

    СТАТИСТИКА


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    АНОНСЫ
    АНОНСЫ СТАТЕЙ

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2010 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. Перепечатка материалов сайта только с письменного разрешения редакции. При цитировании активная ссылка на www.anamalia.ru обязательна.

    Публикация документов, представленных на сайте, не преследует никакой коммерческой выгоды. Но такие документы способствуют быстрейшему профессиональному и духовному росту читателей и являются рекламой бумажных изданий таких документов. Все авторские права на данные документы сохраняются за правообладателем. Любое коммерческое и иное использование кроме предварительного ознакомления запрещено.