Альманах непознанного

Mystery, unsolved by science :: Portal of mysterious

advertisement | map of site | добавить в избранное | contacts | русский | english

Portal of mysterious
  • INDEX
  • LIBRARY
  • DOWNLOAD
  • FORUM
  • LINKS
  • RUBRICS

    ANNOUNCEMENTS

    ABERFAN: THE PREDICTED TRAGEDY

    Nine-year-old eril may Jones from the village of Aberfan (Wales) told his mother a dream: "I went to school, and it is not. Something black came right down on the school." It happened on October 20, 1966. The next day a heavy rain turned half a million tons of waste from coal mines located above the village into a giant landslide. He went to Aberfan, burying a local school. Eril died along with 115 other children and 28 adults.
    Half an hour before the landslide, an airport employee, located 320 km from Aberfan, was visited by a vision — a moving black mountain and children buried under it. Five hours before the tragedy, a resident of London woke up from a nightmare: a child is running, and a huge black mountain is approaching him. Another woman from London told her friends a week before the accident that she had seen a terrible dream about the disaster in the "valley, where there was a large building full of children. Mountains of coal and water broke down and buried the building. The cries of the children were so shrill that I screamed myself." Through the London newspaper "evening standard" psychiatrist j.. K. Barker organized the collection of information about the premonitions associated with Aberfan. Of the 60 who responded, 22 reported their visions to at least one person.
    a trend has Emerged: predictions relate to tragedies burdened with significant human losses, enormous suffering, often associated with the death of children. The more tragic the event, the greater the likelihood that it was preceded by some precise premonition. Such "pictures" are too common, and therefore they cannot be used for real warning.

    1 2 3

    PHOTO-GALLERY
    According to legend, since 1414 the death of each Bishop, Salisbury was marked by the appearance of mysterious white birds.
    SEARCH ON SITE

    STATISTICS


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    ADVERTISEMENT

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2009 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. The reprint material site only with written permit of the editings. Under quoting active reference to www.anamalia.ru is necessarily.

    Publication document, submitted on site, does not pursue no commercial advantage. But such documents promote the most quick professional and spiritual growing of the readers and are an advertisment of the paper publishing such document. All copyrights on given documents are saved for legal owner. Any commercial and other use except preliminary familiarization suppress.

Альманах непознанного

Тайны, неразгаданные наукой

реклама | карта сайта | добавить в избранное | контакты | русский | english

  • ГЛАВНАЯ
  • БИБЛИОТЕКА
  • DOWNLOAD
  • ФОРУМ
  • ССЫЛКИ
  • РУБРИКИ

    АНОНСЫ

    Аберфан: предсказанная трагедия

    Девятилетняя Эрил Мэй Джоунз из деревни Аберфан (Уэльс) рассказала матери свой сон: «Я пошла в школу, а ее нет. Что-то черное спустилось прямо на школу». Это случилось 20 октября 1966 г. На следующий день сильный ливень превратил полмиллиона тонн отходов из угольных копей, расположенных выше поселка, в гигантский оползень. Он сошел на Аберфан, похоронив местную школу. Эрил погибла вместе с другими 115 детьми и 28 взрослыми.
    За полчаса до оползня служащую аэропорта, находившегося в 320 км от Аберфана, посетило видение — движущаяся черная гора и дети, погребенные под нею. За пять часов до трагедии жительница Лондона проснулась от кошмара: бежит ребенок, а на него надвигается огромная черная гора. Еще одна женщина из Лондона рассказала друзьям за неделю до несчастья, что видела страшный сон о бедствии в «долине, где было большое строение, полное детей. Горы угля и воды прорвались вниз и погребли под собой здание. Крики детей были так пронзительны, что я сама закричала». Через лондонскую газету «Ивнинг стандард» психиатр Дж. К. Баркер организовал сбор сведений о предчувствиях, связанных с Аберфаном. Из 60 откликнувшихся 22 человека сообщили о своих видениях по крайней мере одному человеку.
    Выявилась тенденция: предвидения касаются трагедий, отягощенных значительными людскими потерями, огромными страданиями, часто связаны с гибелью детей. Чем трагичнее событие, тем больше вероятность того, что ему предшествовало какое-то точное предчувствие. Такие «картины» слишком общи, и потому их невозможно использовать для реального предупреждения.

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95

    ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
    В 1626 г. в Кембридже в животе у рыбы нашли книжку. Ее перепечатали, добавив эту гравюру.
    ПОИСК ПО САЙТУ

    СТАТИСТИКА


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    АНОНСЫ
    АНОНСЫ СТАТЕЙ

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2010 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. Перепечатка материалов сайта только с письменного разрешения редакции. При цитировании активная ссылка на www.anamalia.ru обязательна.

    Публикация документов, представленных на сайте, не преследует никакой коммерческой выгоды. Но такие документы способствуют быстрейшему профессиональному и духовному росту читателей и являются рекламой бумажных изданий таких документов. Все авторские права на данные документы сохраняются за правообладателем. Любое коммерческое и иное использование кроме предварительного ознакомления запрещено.