Альманах непознанного

Visions and spirits in the age of reason :: Portal of mysterious

advertisement | map of site | добавить в избранное | contacts | русский | english

Portal of mysterious
  • INDEX
  • LIBRARY
  • DOWNLOAD
  • FORUM
  • LINKS
  • RUBRICS

    ANNOUNCEMENTS

    THE DIVINE GIFT OF CAGLIOSTRO

    The stories were few such notable occultists as count Alexander Cagliostro. He was born in Palermo, Sicily, in 1743; his real name is Giuseppe Balsamo. He began his career as a medium. Because of accusations of fraud Giuseppe Balsamo was forced to leave Sicily. He went to travel on Egypt, Malta and Asia, where studied occult science. Back in Italy, 25-year-old Kaliostro married 14-year-old Lorenza Feliciani. They went on a trip to Europe, where they demonstrated the wonders of magic, alchemy, healing, predicted the fate, communicated with the spirits. Especially strengthened his reputation as a medium after he created a complex occult system called "Egyptian Freemasonry."
    In 1785 he was accused of complicity in the theft of a diamond necklace. After the acquittal, he went to England, where he correctly predicted the beginning of the French revolution. One of the French Newspapers responded with revealing material about the imaginary count. Depressed, he left for Rome, but soon came into conflict with the Church. In April 1791, the count and his wife were accused of heresy, and four years later he died in a prison cell.

    Count Alexander de Cagliostro.

    Count Alexander de Cagliostro.

    1 2

    PHOTO-GALLERY
    Soviet cosmonauts from the Board of the orbital station "Salyut - 7" reported that seven angels hung at the Windows of their ship.
    SEARCH ON SITE

    STATISTICS


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    ADVERTISEMENT

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2009 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. The reprint material site only with written permit of the editings. Under quoting active reference to www.anamalia.ru is necessarily.

    Publication document, submitted on site, does not pursue no commercial advantage. But such documents promote the most quick professional and spiritual growing of the readers and are an advertisment of the paper publishing such document. All copyrights on given documents are saved for legal owner. Any commercial and other use except preliminary familiarization suppress.

Альманах непознанного

Видения и духи в век разума

реклама | карта сайта | добавить в избранное | контакты | русский | english

Посмотреть

znoy-vip.ru

  • ГЛАВНАЯ
  • БИБЛИОТЕКА
  • DOWNLOAD
  • ФОРУМ
  • ССЫЛКИ
  • РУБРИКИ

    АНОНСЫ

    Божественный дар Калиостро

    В истории было мало таких ярких оккультистов, как граф Александр Калиостро. Он родился в Палермо, на Сицилии, в 1743 г.; его настоящее имя Джузеппе Бальзамо. Свою карьеру он начал в качестве медиума. Из-за обвинений в мошенничестве Джузеппе Бальзамо был вынужден покинуть Сицилию. Он отправился путешествовать по Египту, Мальте и Азии, где изучал оккультные науки. Вернувшись в Италию, 25-летний Калиостро женился на 14-летней Лоренце Фелисиани. Они отправились в путешествие по Европе, где демонстрировали чудеса магии, алхимии, исцелений, предсказывали судьбу, общались с духами. Особенно укрепилась его репутация медиума после того, как он создал сложную оккультную систему под названием «Египетское масонство».
    В 1785 г. его обвинили в соучастии в краже бриллиантового колье. После вынесения оправдательного приговора Калиостро отправился в Англию, где верно предсказал начало Французской революции. Одна из французских газет откликнулась разоблачительным материалом о мнимом графе. Подавленный, он уехал в Рим, но вскоре вступил в конфликт с церковью. В апреле 1791 г. графа и его жену обвинили в ереси, и спустя четыре года он умер в тюремной камере.

    Граф Александр ди Калиостро.

    Граф Александр ди Калиостро.

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75

    ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
    Основатели трех великих философских учений Китая (слева направо): Конфуций, Будда, Лао-цзы.
    ПОИСК ПО САЙТУ

    СТАТИСТИКА


    Рассылка Альманах непознанного
    Rambler's Top100
    АНОНСЫ
    АНОНСЫ СТАТЕЙ

    COPYRIGHT © 2006-2010 Gilnur
    All rights reserved. Перепечатка материалов сайта только с письменного разрешения редакции. При цитировании активная ссылка на www.anamalia.ru обязательна.

    Публикация документов, представленных на сайте, не преследует никакой коммерческой выгоды. Но такие документы способствуют быстрейшему профессиональному и духовному росту читателей и являются рекламой бумажных изданий таких документов. Все авторские права на данные документы сохраняются за правообладателем. Любое коммерческое и иное использование кроме предварительного ознакомления запрещено.